Board of Directors

President
Barb Waara, SNS
McFarland School District
Phone: 920-563-7811 x1161
Fax: 920-568-7810
waarab@mcfsd.org

President Elect
Diane Agrell, SNS
Winneconne Community School District
Phone: 920-582-5810 x1104
Fax: 920-582-5813
agrelld@w-csd.org 

Vice President
Michael Gasper
Holmen School District
Phone: 608-526-1324
gasmic@holmen.k12.wi.us

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Jennings, CDM, CFPP 
Phone: 608-462-2600 x2115
Fax: 608-462-2618
jenningsj@royall.k12.wi.us

Secretary/Treasurer
Ellen Leasure
Elkhorns Area School District
Phone: 262-723-3160 x1423
leasel@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

Chapter President Representative
Donna Burns
1231 Inman Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511-1798
Phone: 608-364-6364
burnsd@turnerschools.org

Education Committee Chair
Rose Ann Boushele, SNS, CDM
Omro School District
Phone: 920-303-2314
rbous@omro.k12.wi.us

Legislative Committee Chair
Caitlin Harrison, DTR
Pulaski Community
Phone:920-822-6065
crharrison@pulaskischools.org

Marketing/Member Services Committee Chair
Amy Lawrenz
Random Lake School District
Phone: 920-994-2427
Fax: 920-994-4820
alawrenz@randomlake.k12.wi.us

Industry Representative
Paula Mattson, RD
Phone: 262-790-6710
Fax: 262-790-6711
pmattson@sglsales.com

DPI Representative
Jessica Sharkus , RD, CD
Phone: 608-267-9121
Fax: 608-267-0363 
jessica.sharkus@dpi.wi.gov

Executive Director